2014 - 2015 Board of Directors

  
President

Mark Johnsen
Brazos County Health Department
Environmental Health Services Division
201 North Texas Ave.
Bryan, Texas 77803

mjohnsen@brazoscountytx.gov
President-elect Jeffrey Flosi
Department of Natural Sciences
University of Houston, Downtown
One Main Street, Ste. N-820
Houston, TX 77002
FLOSIJ@UHD.EDU
1st Vice President

Chris Fredregill
Harris County Health Department
Mosquito Control Division
3330 Old Spanish Trail, Bldg D
Houston, TX 77021


cfredregill@hcphes.org
2nd Vice President

William Sames

mosquitodoctor@yahoo.com
Director

Mike Nichols

mike.nichols@target-specialty.com
Director

Salvador Rico
Harris County Health Department
Mosquito Control Division
3330 Old Spanish Trail, Bldg D
Houston, TX 77021

srico@hcphes.org
Secretary

Spencer Lockwood
Dallas County Public Health
Mosquito Control Division
Dallas, TX

 

Past President

Greg Marciniak
Jefferson County Mosquito Control District
8905 First Street
Beaumont, TX 77705

409 722.5350


GMarciniak@co.jefferson.tx.us
Treasurer

Richard Duhrkopf
Department of Biology
Baylor University
P.O. Box 97388
Waco, TX 76798

254 710.2082

Rick_Duhrkopf@baylor.edu



Return to TMCA Home