2011 - 2012 Board of Directors

  
President

Greg Marciniak
Jefferson County Mosquito Control District
8905 First Street
Beaumont, TX 77705

409 722.5350

GMarciniak@co.jefferson.tx.us
President-elect

Mark Johnsen
Brazos County Health Department
Environmental Health Services Division
201 North Texas Ave.
Bryan, Texas 77803

mjohnsen@brazoscountytx.gov
1st Vice President

Lynne Aldrich
Environmental Services Manager
The Woodlands Township
The Woodlands, TX 77381

281.210.3900


laldrich@thewoodlandstownship-tx.gov
2nd Vice President

Chris Fredregill
Harris County Health Department
Mosquito Control Division
3330 Old Spanish Trail, Bldg D
Houston, TX 77021

cfredregill@hcphes.org
Director

William Sames

 
Director

Mike Nichols

mike.nichols@target-specialty.com
Secretary

Salvador Rico

Harris County Health Department
Mosquito Control Division
3330 Old Spanish Trail, Bldg D
Houston, TX 77021

srico@hcphes.org
Past President

Juan Hinojosa

 
Treasurer

Richard Duhrkopf
Department of Biology
Baylor University
P.O. Box 97388
Waco, TX 76798

254 710.2082

Rick_Duhrkopf@baylor.edu



Return to TMCA Home