2015 - 2016 Board of Directors

  
President Jeffrey Flosi
Department of Natural Sciences
University of Houston, Downtown
One Main Street, Ste. N-820
Houston, TX 77002
FLOSIJ@UHD.EDU
President-elect

Chris Fredregill
Harris County Health Department
Mosquito Control Division
3330 Old Spanish Trail, Bldg D
Houston, TX 77021


cfredregill@hcphes.org
1st Vice President

William Sames
Leakey, TX

mosquitodoctor@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President

Mike Nichols
Target Specialty Products

mike.nichols@target-specialty.com
Director

Salvador Rico
Harris County Health Department
Mosquito Control Division
3330 Old Spanish Trail, Bldg D
Houston, TX 77021

srico@hcphes.org
Director

Greg Marciniak
Jefferson County Mosquito Control District
8905 First Street
Beaumont, TX 77705

409 722.5350


GMarciniak@co.jefferson.tx.us
Secretary

Nina Dacko
Tarrant County Public Health
Ft. Worth, TX

 

nmdacko@TarrantCounty.com
Past President

Mark Johnsen
Brazos County Health Department
Environmental Health Services Division
201 North Texas Ave.
Bryan, Texas 77803

mjohnsen@brazoscountytx.gov
Treasurer

Richard Duhrkopf
Department of Biology
Baylor University
P.O. Box 97388
Waco, TX 76798

254 710.2082

Rick_Duhrkopf@baylor.edu



Return to TMCA Home